ILCAC

News

Venue
 
Home
Committees
Program
Registration
Practical Informations
Talks
Poster

 

 


 

Scientific Committee

Bernard Bakker (Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam)
blg.bakker@few.vu.nl
Chueng-Ryong Ji (NCSU, North Carolina)
ji@ncsu.edu
Giovanni Salme (INFN/La Sapienza, Roma)
salmeg@roma1.infn.it
Maria Beatriz Gay Ducati (IF-UFRGS, Rio Grande do Sul)
beatriz.gay@ufrgs.br
Tobias Frederico (ITA,São José dos Campos)
tobias@ita.br

Local Organizing Committee
Brett Vern Carlson (ITA, São José dos Campos)
brett@ita.br
Erasmo Ferreira (IF-UFRJ, Rio de Janeiro)
erasmo@if.ufrj.br
Manuel Malheiro (ITA,São José dos Campos)
malheiro@ita.br
João Pacheco B. C. de Melo (Universidade Cruzeiro do Sul, São Paulo)
pacheco@ift.unesp.br
Lauro Tomio (IFT/UNESP, São Paulo)
tomio@ift.unesp.br

Secretary of the Workshop
Lana Assad
lana@ita.br

International Light-Cone Advisory Committee (ILCAC)
Bernard L.G. Bakker (Vrije University) blg.bakker@few.vu.nl
Antonio Bassetto (INFN Sezione di Padova) bassetto@padova.infn.it
Stanley J. Brodsky (Stanford LINAC) sjbth@slac.stanford.edu
John Collins (Pennsylvania State University) collins@phys.psu.edu
Simon Dalley (Southern Methodist University) sdalley@physics.smu.edu
Tobias Frederico (ITA/CTA) tobias@ita.br
Stanislaw D. Glazek (University of Warsaw) stglazek@fuw.edu.pl
John R. Hiller (University of Minnesota-Duluth) jhiller@d.umn.edu
Chueng-Ryong Ji (North Carolina State University) ji@ncsu.edu
Jean-Francois Mathiot (Université Blaise Pascal) mathiot@in2p3.fr
Gerald A. Miller (University of Washington) miller@phys.washington.edu
James Vary (Iowa State University) jvary@iastate.edu